Episode 7: SPAM!

Joey Maramba and Robert Shaffer (aka Ninja Academy) and Cody Farwell (Goodnight Cody) take us to the BASS PLACE while Juli Crockett rants about SPAM!

Song: SPAM!
Written/performed by Joey Maramba (bass), Cody Farwell (more bass), Rob Shaffer (ninja drums), and Juli Crockett (text)
Intro music: A Fly Girl (Boogie Boys) performed by Danny Graziani (vox) & Daniel Mark (beats).
Outro music: The Sermon (feat. Dorian Wood) from Moby Dick; or, The Album (Fluff and Gravy Records)
Mixed, mastered, magicked by Michael Feldman at Sound43.
Get additional outtakes and bonus tracks by becoming a Patron of our Arts on Patreon.